ENI Action Figures Comics Games Horror Marvel Star Wars Transformers  
Animation Anime ARCADE Classifieds Entertainment Television Podcasts
Get the scoop on Clone Wars and all the Star Wars series news from on Jedi Insider: the site for daily Star Wars action figures, games, movies and reviews
The Collector Connection Assembles This Monday (8/26)

Jay Cochran - August 25, 2013




Introducing The Collector Connection, a new LIVE podcast featuring a team up between video toy reviewers Sean Long, Pixel Dan and Shartimus Prime! This will be a monthly LIVE show produced by Entertainment News International featuring a special guest from the toy industry in each episode! The first episode airs tomorrow, August 26th and features an interview with members of Four Horsemen Design! We also will be taking listener calls during the show.

So don't miss out! Go "Like" The Collector Connection Facebook page and mark your calenders for 8/26 at 5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern!





Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus



More News

« PREVIOUSHOME     NEXT »


ADVERTISE HERE




ENI
About
Entertainment News International (ENI) is the popular culture network for fans all around the world. Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!
Sites
Action Figures
Comics
Classifieds
Entertainment
Reset Nation
 
Marvel
Podcasts
Star Wars
Transformers
Links
Support
This site and content are copyright © 2014 Entertainment News International - All other rights revert to their lawful owners
This website is provided for the general public as an information and entertainment resource. If you feel this site has infringed on your legal rights, please contact us